Here’s a Free Video For You…

I just recorded a new video about a new marketing strategy that could possibly be the ‘next big thing’ in delivering new customers to your shop for less than a buck a piece.

I haven’t tested it yet for auto repair shops, but considering it’s really simple and cheap to do, I thought I’d get it out to y’all right away.

Click the image below and you’ll be taken to a site where you can watch the video.

One Response to “Here’s a Free Video For You…”

  1. Donna Carroll Says:

    Great video!

    I have a few questions.
    Do you have to have a facebook page for the shop to be able to advertise thru facebook?
    What are the advantages of having a facebook page for the shop?

    As you can see, we are just getting into this area of advertising.

    Thanks for any information you can provide!

Leave a comment